Car Shopping, The Business, and Work

If today taught me one thing, it was that nothing is impossible.

In the midst of a very hectic work day, I managed to do a little bit of car shopping as well as planning for the business venture that I’ve been trying to bring to fruition for the past several months now. In under twenty-hours, I was able to create a fully functional and affordable business plan that lent itself well to me not digging myself into a financial hole as well as look into a few viable vehicles for me to consider purchasing. On top of that, I got a good chunk of work done today, even though it wasn’t everything I had intended on completing.

So, I am walking away from today feeling very accomplished and not feeling nearly as worried or defeated as I used to be about all things regarding my future. Plus, I’m still revising pieces for publication.

Having gotten this far already, I honestly can’t wait to see how everything will look once it’s all done.

S

Leave a Reply

