A New Project

I have a new project and I have a deadline for it.

 

Most of the projects I come up with, I don’t have a deadline for. I end up saying I want to do them and then put them off to be completed when I have more time. This time around, I have a project I want to start and complete within a designated time period. More so, the project isn’t nearly as big as my other projects and the focus is also more limited, making it much more easy to not only start it, but also finish it.

 

And with that being said, I honestly can’t wait to begin it.


Leave a Reply

